Latest Products http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:39:49 +0530 en-us http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in Banner Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/banner-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/banner-eyelets-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our clients, an exhaustive selection of banner eyelets for banner  that exhibit a panorama of beauty and utility. Designed using heavy weight fabrics, these pleated curtains are available in a plenty of colors and designs to choose from. Footwear Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/footwear-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/footwear-eyelets-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Footwear Eyelets Manufacturer and Supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We produce excellent quality Footwear Eyelets that are used in footwear to enhance their appearance. Our Footwear Eyelets offer a stylize look to the shoes and other utility items. These Footwear Eyelets can be customized as per the client requirements and are offered in different shapes & sizes. Tag Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/tag-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/tag-eyelets-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering hang tag eyelets manufacturer and supplier in mumbai, maharashtra. These hang tag eyelets are specially made for garment industries, baggage industries, and all types of stationary industries which deal in garment hand tags, baggage tags, belts, caps, office stationeries etc. Fabricated using high-grade metal, our hang tag eyelets are corrosion resistant and have longer life. why our hang tag eyelets? durablecorrosion-freeaccurately madeeconomically priced Paper Bag Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/paper-bag-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/paper-bag-eyelets-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a quality assured line of bag handle eyelets, which is lauded by our clients for its high durability and robust construction. High quality raw material is used in fabricating our products. Surface lustre of our eyelets is not lost, even after several wash. These are offered by us at the most economical rates. Tarpaulin Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/tarpaulin-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/tarpaulin-eyelets-supplier.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us highly durable range of tarpaulin eyelets, which is fabricated in accordance with international standards. These eyelets and grommets are incorporated with washers for tarpaulin and truck covers. Quality assured raw material is procured from the most venerable vendors of market, for our products. Wick Sustainers http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/wick-sustainers-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/wick-sustainers-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wick sustainers that are fabricated using automatic machines. These wick sustainers are manufactured in compliance with international norms. Our wick sustainers are offered at the most competitive prices and come with assured guarantee of prompt delivery. Owing to their long working life and optimum durability, these wick sustainers are highly acclaimed by our esteemed clients. why our wick sustainers? dimensionally accuratedurableaccurately madeaffordable Teeth Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/teeth-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/teeth-eyelets-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have succeeded in leveraging on the dexterity of our team and this has helped us provide the clients with incredibly qualitativeteeth eyelets. Our team approaches trustworthy vendors to procure high-grade raw material and optimally utilizes it to manufacture unmatched products. We see to it that these products are in tandem with the requirements of the clients and also customize these, as per the specifications detailed by them. Salient features:- Highly durable Dimensionally accurate Offered in variegated sizes & dimensions Curtain Tape Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/curtain-tape-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/curtain-tape-eyelets-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 WE ARE MANUFACTURING ALUM EYELETS FOR CURTAIN TAPES IN GOOD QUALITY.Avail from us the wide array of curtain eyelets, that is available in fine finishing and colors. Our clients can avail it in different dimensions as per their specifications. The range is appreciated for its durability, dimensional accuracy, longer service life and corrosion resistance.Our exclusive gamut of curtain tapes stands high in quality and design. Made from prime grade polyester yarn and mono filament yarn, the curtain tapes are highly durable. We have the ability to tailor make our range to suit the requirement of our clients.We are manufacturing Alum Rings/Eyelets for curtain tape, in good quality of metal and huge quantity. Plastic Curtain Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/plastic-curtain-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/plastic-curtain-eyelets-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing new types of plastic curtain eyelets for curtain industries, as per customers requirements.   We are manufacturing good quality of plastic curtain eyelets. PVC File Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/pvc-file-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/pvc-file-eyelets-supplier.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of file eyelets. Box file eyelets and spring file eyelets. Which are highly demanded in various corporate houses. These products offered by us are of high quality and are known for its unique features. Aluminium Circle http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/aluminium-circle-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/aluminium-circle-supplier.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leading Manufacturer of Plastic Curtain Eyelets Silver Plated from Mumbai.   We are manufacturing Aluminum circle for 26 gauge in huge qty size 36.50mm Metal Mixed Eyelets http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/metal-mixed-eyelets-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/metal-mixed-eyelets-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide best quality Mix Eyelets that are used to stylize various kinds of apparels like jeans, cargos, and other utility items such as bags, shoes. These are made up in different shapes and sizes and are supplied in various materials such as fiber, metal etc. metal safety pins http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/metal-safety-pins-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/metal-safety-pins-supplier.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of Safety Pins and Wick Sustainers.   We are one of the well know manufacturers and suppliers of safety pins. We manufacture different kinds of metal safety pins like steel safety pins, brass safety pins etc. Our safety pins come in different designs due to which they can be used for numerous uses as per the requirement. Pear Shaped Safety Pins http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/pear-shaped-safety-pins-supplier.htm http://www.saujanyaenterprises.in/pear-shaped-safety-pins-supplier.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer of a wide range of products which include Pear Shape Safety Pins.Pear shaped safety pins are made of brass. We have all polished available in both type Iron and Brass.Specifications: This is being used mainly in Tags. Comes in packing of 1000per/bag.